An organizer may opt to delete done or cancelled events anytime. However, all records of the event, including the list of orders and attendees, will be deleted as well. It is also important to note this process is irreversible.
To delete events
Under “Events”, click on “Dashboard.”
Then, on the main dashboard, click on “More Options.”
Click on “Delete event”
A pop-up notification will appear. Click “Ok” if you want to delete the event.